Xeniya 3526

30 years old from Kiev

  • Birth Date

    16 July

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    9 y.o.19 April

  • Want to have children?

    have not decided yet

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Xeniya 3526

30 years old from Kiev


What I do in my leisure time?

I am fond of sports. I can go to gym, or I can make a work-out outside or at home. It doesn't matter ) The most important is to feel active for me, it means to feel alive. I am also an avid movie goer. I love to be around people I love and care, so I try to meet friends at least once a week and parents more often ) We love to spend time together with my daughter. I am lucky to have my best friend and my partner in crime always with me :)

The type of man that I desire

I need a man who likes to laugh ) It would be needed if you live with me. I imagine my man to be kind, humorous, understanding, reliable. I want a man with whom I would feel like a small little girl - every woman deserves it ) I like to create such a strong family that people would wonder, how it is possible? ) Do you know what I mean? :)

My future goals are

Family is always on the first place for me. Warm home, coming back to people I love every evening, hearing their laughter - this is the most important in life. I want to see the world. I want to discover what other talents I have and develop them )

About my family

I was born and raised in our beautiful capital, Kiyv. I have a full family. My mother and father always treated me with great love and kindness. I am daughter of a warrior. My father came to war since the first days. Me and mom doing our best to help him here so he knows he is loved and waited. We have great family values. Traditions. We still love to spend time all together )

My typical day

My work is to create content for different brands, so I have my days very different. But I have daughter, so I try to have some routine every day. I wake up and drink warm glass of water with lemon. I do stretching and take a shower. After my morning beauty rituals I am ready to hit the day ) Evenings I always try to spend only with my daughter together and have some fun things only for her and me. We love to watch movies and cook together.

How would I describe myself

I am not afraid to laugh at myself. I am not afraid to admit I was not right. Did you ever make a test who you are from House of Dragon? Well, I am Laena Targaryen and I can tell I am definitely sexy momma ) What's your result?

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very beautiful, smart, kind, and interesting. She has charming smile and good manners. She would be great partner for life.