Tanya 3582

18 years old from Lutsk

free
  • Birth Date

    13 June

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    51 kg112 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Legal

  • Occupation

    Student

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    English BasicPolish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Tanya 3582

18 years old from Lutsk

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very charming young lady with the mind that runs far further than her age. Good sense of humor. Elegant. Striking blue eyes and great shape. Very determined, disciplined and goal-oriented. Our modern world seems to show us frequently that the younger means the wiser. That’s how it feels after a conversation with Tanya. One day, someone will be very lucky to put a ring on her finger.

My future goals are

Since this terrible war started, I realized one important thing that things that really matter are not things at all and to be able to live in each moment as positively as you can is the biggest achievement for the human being. Everyone speaks about it. It sounds so banal, but so few people can really do that. Thus, from future I want simple things: — a good job that I feel good about and not that my parents want me to have — a loving husband who would be my best man, my best lover, and my best friend no matter whatever others think of him — a loving family

My typical day

Since I’m still a student at the university, my days are quite routine-like now. Wake-up, go out fast for jogging a few miles before I might change my mind, take a long shower, preferably both hot and cold for extra energy boost, dress for the university, and spend there half of my day. My friends, studying and doing sports takes most of my time during the week. On weekends, I like spending more time with my family. I wish to graduate so very much and start being more on my own, going to the job I like and not be confined to a classroom any more.

How would I describe myself

I love animals, I have a few pets. I love books and interesting movies. I love heartfelt talks and good people. I recognize how important it is to have best people around us (best=OUR people). No matter how much we like to be alone from time to time, nothing will feel as great as a close conversation around a tasty meal with your loved one ♥️ I dream to meet a man who will see this world in about the same way as I perceive it. I hope I can do it here ♥️

About my family

It’s four of us. Me, mother, father, and elder brother. We are good friends. We are support and help for each other any time one of us needs it. I feel comfortable around them. I never saw abuse, cheating, or ill-treatment in my family, that’s why I will never tolerate it in the family I will have one day either. I know I can bring the beautiful family values my parents gave me into my own family one day and combine it with the values of my husband’s, so we would live happily ever after, no matter about the possible hardships.