Roxy 9573

20 years old from Poltava

  • Birth Date

    5 March

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    64 kg141 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity

  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish IntermediateRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Roxy 9573

20 years old from Poltava


My typical day

Every early and wonderful morning I walk with my dog ​​- Bella, she is quite a puppy, she is only half a year old. On the street I play with Bella, we communicate with other dogs and their owners, she is very friendly, you will definitely find a common language! Then I do morning procedures and go to study at the institute. After graduation, I often go to the library. Then I go home, have dinner, have some free time and do my home task. In the evening I walk the dog again, watch movies and go to bed.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am fond of painting, most of all I like to draw landscapes. The nature of Poltava is very beautiful! There are a lot of amazing places where I can stay in my privacy and enjoy creating new artwork. Maybe it will be a masterpiece and will decorate the main gallery of the world. :-))) I am fond of confectionery, I like to cook cakes, muffins, and other desserts, I really like sweets, especially chocolate. Sometimes on the weekends I meet with my friends and go to the park or pizza restaurant or cinema. Sometimes we go to the river beach.

How would I describe myself

You were attracted by my appearance, so you opened my profile, well, I'll tell you a little about myself so that you have an idea about my character. I am a young, cheerful, interesting girl with a good sense of humour. I am easy-going and friendly. If something interests me, then I study this topic thoroughly. I love to travel and have visited many countries. I am kind, sympathetic, understanding, caring, gentle, and feminine.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a kind, caring, loving man with a good sense of humor, easy-going, and sociable. He should be soft and gentle towards me. If we love each other, then we accept each other as we are with all the advantages and disadvantages, which means we must understand each other and sometimes compromise. I hope he will respect my opinion and will not be rude. He will value what I do for him and will always protect and support me in this unfair world.

My future goals are

The main goal of my life is to create a happy family. All my life, I see how my parents love and respect each other. They look like ideal partners, even now after many years of living together, they look like lovebirds. I want to follow their example. Also, I have a dream, I want to turn my hobby into my life's work to start my own business, and I want to open my own coffee shop with confectionery. I watch a lot of educational material and have many ideas on how to make it attractive for guests.

About my family

I was fortunate to be born into a good family. I was growing up in a full and happy family. I have a younger brother, we are in good, friendly relations. We are close with my mother. We are like friends and I know that she will always understand and support me. Looking at my family, I understand how to build my own relationships and future family to be happy. Mutual understanding, devotion, support, the ability to help each other, hugs, and showing attention to each other – are the markers that make a close-knit and happy family.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Roksolana is a young, very sweet, and pretty girl, very gentle and feminine. It can be seen that she sincerely wants to find a loving, caring man. To be honest, I worry that no one offended her, she is very fragile and sentimental. She is smiling, with a good sense of humour, and is an easy girl who will not bring any problems.