Kate 6692

32 years old from Rovno

  • Birth Date

    1 January

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Kate 6692

32 years old from Rovno


How would I describe myself

I value harmony in my soul... However I feel that right now I am lacking a very important component in my life and it is love... I am ready to give all my love to my special someone and I am here to find him and for him to find me... I am not a dreamer and I feel that it is really possible to find my love here. Every person deserves to be happy and I am more than ready to make my man happy and to do that every day, day by day for the rest of our lives. What is very important for me is to have something in common in order to share our interests in life.

About my family

My family is not large but very friendly. I am the only child in a family. I grew up in a small city not far from Rivne and moved here when entered the university. My father is a role model for me. He is a real man and I love watching how he treats mom. He is a respectful man and I hope my future man will be just like him.

My typical day

I work in the hospital and spend there most part of my daily time. However every morning I go walking with my dog before going to work. And, of course, in the evening after coming back from work, Benie is waiting for me. It is not easy working in the hospital but I like it and find my job very important. In the evening I like to read for a bit or to watch some movies. I like shows about travels. In the evening I go for a walk with my dog again. We like going to the pond together and just enjoy the nature. After coming back home I go to sIeep and see my future family in my dreams ;)

What I do in my leisure time?

I love nature and animals. That is why I like spending my time in the nature together with my dog Benie. When I am in the nature, I feel such a strong energy and it gives me strength. I also practice Yoga. As for me it is a great practice for both, body and mind. Reading is one of my hobbies as well and I always have a book in my bag. :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lady is very sweet and positive. She knows what she wants from life and has a dream to find her love here. She likes nature and likes helping people. She also has a very good values in life and family is very important for her. She has a big heart full of love to give. Someone will be very lucky to have her as a wife and mother of their common kids.

The type of man that I desire

When I close my eyes and try to imagine what kind of man I want to meet, I can see a loyal and caring man... I want him to be trustworthy and to be my defender in life. I am a strong person and can reach my goals all by my self but I really want to have a man near me who will make me feel protected and cared.

My future goals are

My future goals lead me here... I am here to reach it. I dream to become a happy wife and mom. I really want to create a happy family and to live happily with my beloved people. I will do anything for my family. I really hope to find my one and only here in this agency.