Irishka 8266

25 years old from Sumy

  • Birth Date

    9 April

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    45 kg99 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    an administrator of the online clothes shop

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian FluentEnglish BeginnerPolish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Traveling

Irishka 8266

25 years old from Sumy


The type of man that I desire

I am not picky but I want my man to be smart, definitely not lazy, and kind. I truly think, a nice man has a generous nature and never takes his woman for granted. Respect and devotion is above all for me. Oh yes, sense of humor is also very important, since I love to smile and make my dear people smile too.

About my family

My family consists of me, my mom and stepfather. We live together as a friendly family. My mom divorced my father. My stepfather became someone who truly takes care of me. I always know if I need to put my soul out, I always can talk to my family and they will definitely understand me.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am pretty active, so my leisure time is about active rest. I like doing sports, like working out in gym to make my body healthy, strong and whippy. I am also a big fan of comedies and fantasy movies, so I never lose a chance to gather my friends and go to the cinema. I read books before getting asIeep in my bed, and it makes me feel more relaxed. On weekend, I, together with my family or friends, choose a place on a map to go camping spontaneously. I do Yoga, play badminton, jog and also swim outdoors.

How would I describe myself

I am a girl with bright vivid emotions. I am easy-going, optimistic and cheerful. I know how to keep secrets so I can be a good friend as well as a devoting faithful partner.

My typical day

I wake up at 08.00 am. I do Yoga, take a shower and cook healthy breakfast like oat flakes or some boiled eggs with vegetables. Usually, I start working from 9 am. After work, I go to gym, meet my friends, go bowling or to the cinema. I also adore walking when the weather is fine. I don't stand cold, so when the weather is not so warm, I visit sauna. Once a month I visit a book store after work to buy some new books since I adore reading. I also watch videos with English lessons from time to time

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A lady is kind, cheerful, has a good sense of humor and is serious about her intentions to find a man to marry.

My future goals are

My future goal is to create my own family. I know, I truly can be the best housewife, however, I will be the one that is interesting to talk to. I want to spend romantic and active time with my future husband to explore this beautiful world and passionate strong love together. I also have a dream to open my own salon of beauty to work and enjoy everything I do.